Styrelsen

Styrelsen

Vid årsmötet den 30 maj 2018 utsågs följande styrelse

 

 

Marianne Melkersson, ordf

marianne@gottledarskap.nu

 

 

 

 

 

Bengt Arenhag

bengt@gottledarskap.nu

 

 

 

 

Lennart Björklund

lennart@gottledarskap.nu

 

 

 

 

Bibbi Carlsson

bibbi@gottledarskap.nu

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Jonsgården

anna@gottledarskap.nu

 

 

 

 

Lena Larsson

lena@gottledarskap.nu

 

 

 

 

Roland Salomonsson, kassör

roland@gottledarskap.nu

 

 

 

 

Ingrid Thulin, sekr

ingrid@gottledasrskap.nu

 

 

Claes I Helgesson, adjungerad

webmaster

claes@gottledarskap.nu

 

 

 

E-mail.till föreningen: styrelse@gottledarskap.nu

 

My Company, 8901 Marmora Road,

Glasgow D04 89GR

Tel : 123-456-7890

E-mail: mail@demolink.org